Christmas Delivery & Returns

Christmas Returns Policy 2021

We have extended our returns period over the Christmas period so that any items purchased on or after the 6th December 2021 can be returned to us up until 14th January 2021 for an exchange or credit note. All returns are subject to our returns policy, and must be returned in their original packaging & condition with tags attached and unworn.

 

* Please note that these last order dates are for guidelines only and are subject to change. We advise you place your order as soon as possible to avoid any disappointment due to delays that may occur from our couriers.

 

Pre-Christmas Delivery - UK Last Order Dates*

LAST ORDER DATE - STANDARD DELIVERY

LAST ORDER DATE - EXPRESS DELIVERY (1-2 WORKING DAYS)

LAST ORDER DATE - SATURDAY GUARANTEED DELIVERY

Thursday 16/12/2021, 11.59pm GMT

Wednesday 22/12/2021, 1pm GMT

Friday 17/12/2021, 1pm GMT

 

Pre-New Year's Eve Delivery - UK Last Order Dates*

LAST ORDER DATE - STANDARD DELIVERY

LAST ORDER DATE - NEXT WORKING DAY DELIVERY

LAST ORDER DATE - SATURDAY GUARANTEED DELIVERY

Wednesday 22/12/2020, 1pm GMT

Wednesday 29/12/2020, 1pm GMT

N/A

 

 

UK Express Delivery Dispatch Schedule & Estimated Delivery Dates*

UK NEXT WORKING DAY DELIVERY - ORDER DATE & TIME

DISPATCH DATE

DELIVERY DAY

after 1pm Friday 10th December 2021

Monday 13th

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th

any time, Saturday 11th December 2021

Monday 13th

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th

any time, Sunday 12th December 2021

Monday 13th

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th

before 1pm, Monday 13th December 2021

Monday 13th

Tuesday 14th - Wednesday 15th

after 1pm, Monday 13th December 2021

Tuesday 14th

Wednesday 15th - Thursday 16th

before 1pm, Tuesday 14th December 2021

Tuesday 14th

Wednesday 15th - Thursday 16th

after 1pm, Tuesday 14th December 2021

Wednesday 15th

Thursday 16th - Friday 17th

before 1pm, Wednesday 15th December 2021

Wednesday 15th

Thursday 16th - Friday 17th

after 1pm, Wednesday 15th December 2021

Thursday 16th

Friday 17th - Monday 20th

before 1pm, Thursday 16th December 2021

Thursday 16th

Friday 17th - Monday 20th

after 1pm, Thursday 16th December 2021

Friday 17th

Monday 20th - Tuesday 21st

before 1pm, Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 17th

Monday 20th - Tuesday 21st

after 1pm, Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 20th

Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd

any time, Saturday 18th December 2021

Monday 20th

Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd

any time, Sunday 19th December 2021

Monday 20th

Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd

before 1pm, Monday 20th December 2021

Monday 20th

Tuesday 21st - Wednesday 22nd

after 1pm, Monday 20th December 2021

Tuesday 21st

Wednesday 22nd - Thursday 23rd

before 1pm, Tuesday 21st December 2021

Tuesday 21st

Wednesday 22nd - Thursday 23rd

after 1pm, Tuesday 21st December 2021

Wednesday 22nd Thursday 23rd - Friday 24th

before 1pm, Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Wednesday 22nd

Thursday 23rd - Friday 24th

after 1pm, Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Thursday 23rd

Friday 24th - Wednesday 29th

before 1pm, Thursday 23rd December 2021

Thursday 23rd

Friday 24th - Wednesday 29th

after 1pm, Thursday 23rd December 2021

Wednesday 29th

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

any time, Friday 24th December 2021

Wednesday 29th

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

any time, Saturday 25th December 2021

Wednesday 29th

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

any time, Sunday 26th December 2021

Wednesday 29th

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

any time, Monday 27th December 2021

Wednesday 29th

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

any time, Tuesday 28th December 2021

Wednesday 29th

Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

before 1pm, Wednesday 29th December 2021

Wednesday 29th Thursday 30th - Friday 31st

after 1pm, Wednesday 29th December 2021

Thursday 30th Friday 31st - Tuesday 4th 2022

before 1pm, Thursday 30th December 2021

Thursday 30th Friday 31st - Tuesday 4th 2022

after 1pm, Thursday 30th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Wednesday 5th - Thursday 6th 2022

any time, Friday 31st December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Wednesday 5th - Thursday 6th 2022

any time, Saturday 1st January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Wednesday 5th - Thursday 6th 2022

any time, Sunday 2nd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Wednesday 5th - Thursday 6th 2022

any time, Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Wednesday 5th - Thursday 6th 2022